• English
  • Dansk
Kontakt os


Rygards Alle 1
2900 Hellerup
Tlf: 3946 3600
Jura tlf: 3946 3605

Sekretariatets åbningstider

Mandag - torsdag 9.30 - 16.00
Fredag 9.30 - 14.00
Navn Stilling Telefon E-mail
Andreas Thilqvist Konsulent 3946 3626 at@pharmadanmark.dk
Annette Meyer Økonomi- og administrationschef 3946 3639 am@pharmadanmark.dk
Arendse Veirø Specialkonsulent, cand. jur. ​3946 3638 ave@pharmadanmark.dk
Bente Gade Chef for ledelsessekretariatet 3946 3621 bg@pharmadanmark.dk
Bo Ekkert Knudsen Juridisk chef, advokat 2076 9923 bek@pharmadanmark.dk
Casper Gad Advokat 3946 3627 cg@pharmadanmark.dk
Christian K. Thorsted Kommunikationschef 3946 3614 ckt@pharmadanmark.dk
Frederik Kragh Nielsen Politisk konsulent 3946 3620 fkn@pharmadanmark.dk
Gry Hamborg Advokat 3946 3635 gh@pharmadanmark.dk
Iben Treebak Chefkonsulent, Karriere & Netværk 3946 3618 ibt@pharmadanmark.dk
Julie Strægaard PA for ledelsen 3132 6212 js@pharmadanmark.dk
Karin Ortmann Servicemedarbejder 4084 9833 ko@pharmadanmark.dk
Lotte Skovdal PDA sagsbehandler og arrangementskoordinator 3946 3609 lsk@pharmadanmark.dk
Mai-Brit Ladekarl Karrierevejleder 3946 3628 mbl@pharmadanmark.dk
Malene Dalmark Espeland Kommunikationskonsulent 3946 3634 mde@pharmadanmark.dk
Manna Louise Schreiner Nielsen Studentermedhjælper 3946 3603 mln@pharmadanmark.dk
Marie Fog Faglig chefkonsulent 3946 3619 mf@pharmadanmark.dk
Natasia Lykkeholm Klausen Advokat 3946 3636 nlk@pharmadanmark.dk
Pressetelefon 2176 8404 ckt@pharmadanmark.dk
Rikke Løvig Simonsen Formand for Pharmadanmark 3124 0265 rls@pharmadanmark.dk
Sarah Piil Kommunikationskonsulent 3946 3637 ssp@pharmadanmark.dk
Simone Skovvart Piil Studentermedhjælper 3946 3606 spi@pharmadanmark.dk
Susanne Vodstrup Receptionist 3946 3607 sv@pharmadanmark.dk
Susie Stærk Ekstrand Adm. direktør 3017 8865 se@pharmadanmark.dk
Troels Yde Toftdahl Politisk Chef 4146 3626 tyt@pharmadanmark.dk
Du er her:
Hjem - Pharmaceutical Product Design Network

Pharmaceutical Product Design Network

Pharmaceutical Product Design Network

PPD Network at Pharmadanmark aspires to become a neutral arena to share ideas, identify new directions for innovative research, and discuss regulatory challenges related to future pharmaceuticals.

The vision of the Pharmaceutical Product Design (PPD) network is to exchange knowledge about current development in research among professionals working within the field of pharmaceutical product design including medical devices. Additionally, the group actively works to increase collaboration between academia, regulatory, and industry professionals by arranging network events with participation from all parties. Chaired by Kaisa Naelapää (PhD) from Novo Nordisk A/S, the steering committee of the PPD network consists of members representing pharmaceutical and medical device industries, academia as well as students from related educational programs.

Although members within the steering committee have diverse professional aspirations, they all share the PPDs’ vision of promoting collaboration and communication between industry, regulatory and academia.

The steering committee is constituted by Kaisa Naelapää, Novo Nordisk A/S, Jukka Rantanen, University of Copenhagen, Rasmus Herschend, Novo Nordisk A/S, Troels Pedersen, University of Copenhagen/H. Lundbeck A/S, Søren Vinter Søgaard, University of Copenhagen/H. Lundbeck A/S.

The PPD plans to arrange network events highlighting the latest innovative approaches within pharmaceutical product and device design and their potential applications.

We also focus on creating an informal platform, where the ideas and innovation generated in academia can be evaluated for their application potential in the industry and vice versa. Our aim is to create a platform for future collaboration possibilities and initiating a closer dialogue between academia and industry, as well as regulatory professionals. All events organized will be in English.

@ 2017 Pharmadenmark    CVR 65250314